At last night’s school board meeting, we thanked Tom Naeve for his 8 years of service on the board. Board Secretary Kevin Baccam swore in our elected school board members Kelly Simmons, Chad Crabb, Lori Slings and Brett Handy.  Brett was then elected and sworn in as the new school board president and Brigid Ernst as the new vice president!

2023 2024 School Board Inductees Brett Handy Sworn In as School Board President Brigid Ernst Sworn In as School Board Vice President Tom Naeve Last School Board Meeting